CHAT Academies committees

Education Performance

Prof Des Hewitt

Professor Des Hewitt (Chair)

Professor Anthony O'Hear

Ms. Jenny Tosh

Mr. Rhodri Bryant

Mr. Marino Charalambous

Finance, Risk and Audit

Dr Donald Graham

Dr. Donald Graham (Chair)

Ms. Souad El Hadri

Mr. Marino Charalambous

Staffing, Operational and Management

Dean Broadbent

Mr. Dean Broadbent (Chair)

Ms. Sue Rubenstein

Mr. Marino Charalambous

We use cookies to help this site function better - to read more about cookies please visit our cookie policy     Click here